Netball Superleague roars back onto Sky Sports for new season!

1st February 2013
Netball Superleague roars back onto Sky Sports for new season!

The Netball Superleague 2013 season returns to the court and to your screens next Thursday as Team Bath and Celtic Dragons get the new campaign started in a LIVE match on Sky Sports 4.


Once again our partners at Sky Sports will be bringing coverage of the whole season with live matches interspersed with games being shown as live a few days after they are played. Every franchise will appear throughout the season with every one of the eight teams being a part of the broadcast schedule in the opening six weeks.


The fixtures below indicate the matches that have been selected for broadcast in the opening round of fixtures with those to be shown after the SuperSplit to be confirmed in due course. As with last season, the Grand Final will be shown live with another four matches earmarked for live screening in the second phase of fixtures.


Please note that fixtures and broadcast times are subject to alteration.


Thu 07/02/13 - TeamBath v Celtic Dragons, 7.30pm, Thursday 07/02/13 LIVE ON SKY SPORTS 4


Mon 11/02/13 - Team Northumbria v Loughborough Lightning, Thu 14/02/13


Mon 18/02/13 - Loughborough Lightning v Surrey Storm, Thu 21/02/13


Mon 25/02/13 - Hertfordshire Mavericks v Celtic Dragons, Thu 28/02/13


Mon 04/03/13 - Yorkshire Jets v Surrey Storm, Thu 07/03/13

Mon 11/03/13 - Surrey Storm v Manchester Thunder, Thu 14/03/12


Mon 18/03/13 - Manchester Thunder v Hertfordshire Mavericks, Thu 21/03/13


Mon 25/03/13 - Celtic Dragons v Surrey Storm, Thu 28/03/13


For the latest news, gossip and behind the scenes information follow the brand new official Netball Superleague twitter account. To keep updated with the latest match coverage keep checking the England Netball website.

< Back to all news articles