Marion Smith Competition

This year’s competition will take place on 17th June 2017 at Derby Arena (Royal Way, Pride Pkway, Derby, DE24 8JB). You can download the Regulations here and Entry Form here.

Congratulations to last year’s winners in the Over 16s section EPCN Dynamo’s and the Under 16 category Friar’s Academy.

Marion Smith 2016 Results