Indoor Netball World Series Squads Announced

England’s Indoor Netball World Cup squads have been announced for the competition in August.

There will be Under 21, Ladies and Mixed squads entered into the tournament being held in New Zealand between 20-27 August 2016.

The athletes selected into the international squads are as follows:

Under 21

Google Ad Manager – MPU – In Article

Faye Bateson, Liberty Burnett, Alice Gallienne, Lucy Herdman, Kellie Hull, Izzy Kemp, Victoria Lavender, Rachael Lickorish, Becky Read, Thea Thompson, Frankie Wells, Georgia Wing


Florence Edwards, Clare Elsley, Louise Grainger, Tallisa Haynes, Stephanie Holland, Zoie Humphreys, Kayleigh Jean, Natasha Khatib, Natalie Miller, Emily Rose, Linda Thompson


Lyn Brooks, Caroline Buckland, EJ Kururangi, Sophie Hansell, Kat McGovern, Katy Pell, Jen Walsh, Lewis Keeling, Kenny MacDonald, Brad Mumford, Robert Pell, Simon Taylor, Gavin Winbanks

England Netball would like to congratulate all athletes on their selection and wish all squads the best for August!

Previous Story Watch Vitality Netball Superleague LIVE STREAMING
Next Story Board Approve Full-Time Status for England Players

You may also like...

England Nets Ladies- Lucy Herdman Shooting Photo Credit Action Sports South Africa- Action Netball

World Indoor Netball Championships: 7’s Day Three

12th Aug 2019
England Nets at the World Indoor Netball Championships.

World Indoor Netball Championships: 7’s Day Two

10th Aug 2019