Netball Youth Camps give junior netballers the chance to get together with their friends and take to the court during the school holidays!

The camps run for either one or three days, catering for girls and boys between the ages of 9-14.

If you are a junior netball lover (or the parent of one!) these are an unmissable holiday activity.

If you would like more information or have any questions, please email NYC@englandnetball.co.uk.

Town/City Camp Date Camp Age Venue Address Camp Contact Book Now
Sheffield Thursday 31st October (10am-3pm) 10 to 12 English Institute of Sport, Sheffield, S9 5DA Jade.Elson@englandnetball.co.uk Book Now
Aylesbury Wednesday 30th October (10am-3pm) 11 to 14 Aylesbury College, Oxford Road, Aylesbury, HP21 8PD Paige.Skillicorn@englandnetball.co.uk Book Now
Aylesbury Thursday 31st October (10am-3pm) 9 to 11 Aylesbury College, Oxford Road, Aylesbury, HP21 8PD Paige.Skillicorn@englandnetball.co.uk Book Now
Blandford Monday 28th October (9am-5pm) 9 to 11 Blandford Leisure Centre, Milldown Road, Blandford, Dorset, DT11 7DB Karen.Peaty@englandnetball.co.uk Book Now
Cheshire Thursday 31st October (10am-3pm) 9 to 11 Ellesmere Port Sports Village, Ellesmere Port, CH65 9LB Gemma.Finney@englandnetball.co.uk Book Now
Derby Wednesday 30th October (10am-3pm) 11 to 14 Derby High School, Hillsway, Derby, DE23 3DT Rachel.Gregg@englandnetball.co.uk Book Now
Taunton Monday 28th October (9am-5pm) 11 to 14 Taunton School, Staplegrove Road, TA2 6AD Samantha.Kemmish@englandnetball.co.uk Book Now
Basingstoke Wednesday 30th October (10am-3pm) 11 to 14 Basingstoke Sports Centre, Festival Place, Basingstoke, RG21 7LE Rose.Johnston@englandnetball.co.uk Book Now
Leeds Tuesday 29th October (10am-3pm) 11 to 14 The Edge, University of Leeds, Leeds, LS2 9JT Corinne.Hudson@englandnetball.co.uk Book Now
Liverpool Wednesday 30th October (10am-3pm) 9 to 11 Toxteth Firefit Hub, 115 Upper Warwick Street, Liverpool, L8 8HD Louise.Moss@englandnetball.co.uk Book Now
Middlesex Monday 21st October (10am-3pm) 9 to 11 Ashmole Academy, Cecil road, Southgate, N14 5RJ Sophie.Johnson@englandnetball.co.uk Book Now
Kent Tuesday 22nd October (10am-3pm) 9 to 11 North Kent College, Oakfield Ln, Dartford, DA1 2JT Sophie.Johnson@englandnetball.co.uk Book Now
Kent Tuesday 22nd October (10am-3pm) 11 to 14 North Kent College, Oakfield Ln, Dartford, DA1 2JT Sophie.Johnson@englandnetball.co.uk Book Now
Exeter Friday 25th October (10am-3pm) 9 to 11 Cranbrook Education Campus, Tilhouse Road, EX5 7EE Jennifer.Kelly@englandnetball.co.uk Book Now
Redbridge Wednesday 23rd October (10am-3pm) 11 to 14 Woodbridge School, St Barnabas Road, Woodford Green, IG8 7DQ Kirsty.Herbert@englandnetball.co.uk Book Now
Eastbourne Tuesday 29th October (10am-3pm) 11 to 14 Bede’s Prep School, Duke’s Drive, Eastbourne, BN20 7XL Jordan.Oland@englandnetball.co.uk Book Now
Hull Tuesday 29th October (10am-3pm) 11 to 14 St Mary’s Academy, Hull, HU6 7TN Pauline.hardy@englandnetball.co.uk Book Now