The U17 Netball Performance League (NPL) consists of ten English teams competing for the trophy.

Its aim is to provide the game’s outstanding youth (U17) players with a performance environment and to organise for them regular, highly disciplined and intense competition.


The teams competing in this season are: Severn Stars, Team Bath, Surrey Storm, Saracens Mavericks, North East Phoenix, Loughborough Lightning, Central Warriors, Leeds Rhinos and London Pulse.

NPL U17 – Fixtures, Results and Table

View the fixtures, results and latest standings for the U17 Netball Performance League.

Read More