The U21 Netball Performance League (NPL) consists of ten English teams competing for the trophy.

Its aim is to provide the game’s outstanding youth (U21) players with a performance environment and to organise for them regular, highly disciplined and intense competition.

The teams competing in this season are: Saracens Mavericks, Manchester Thunder, Leeds Rhinos, Severn Stars, Surrey Storm, Central Warriors, Team Bath, North East Phoenix, Loughborough Lightning and London Pulse.

The NPL Opening Round took place on Sunday 2 December 2023 and the Closing Round will be held at the David Ross Sports Village (University of Nottingham) on Saturday 13 April 2024.

NPL U21 – Fixtures, Results and Table

View the latest standings from the U21 Netball Performance League.

Read More