COVID-19 SUPPORT

The health and safety of the Netball Family is our number one priority. At this point in time netball activity is suspended. For guidance and support please click here.

Contact Us

Head Office

England Netball
SportPark,
3 Oakwood Drive,
Loughborough,
Leicestershire,
LE11 3QF

Tel: 01509 277850

Office Hours:
09:00 – 17:00 Mon to Fri

All England Netball Association
Registered Office as above
Registered No 1698144

Check out our whole library of queries, using our search tool 🔍

Membership Enquiries
Tel: 01509 277850
Email: membership@englandnetball.co.uk

Ticketing Enquiries
Tel: 01509 277850
Email: ticketing@englandnetball.co.uk

Safeguarding Enquiries
Tel: 07384 214 726
Email: safeguarding@englandnetball.co.uk

Coaching Enquiries
Tel: 01509 277885
Email: coaching@englandnetball.co.uk

Officiating Enquiries
Tel: 01509 277883
Email: officiating@englandnetball.co.uk

Qualifications Enquiries
Tel: 01509 277886
Email: courses@englandnetball.co.uk

Media and Press Enquiries
Tel: 07458 126932
Email: media@englandnetball.co.uk

Sponsorship Enquiries
Tel: 01509 277879
Email: sponsorship@englandnetball.co.uk

HR Enquiries
Tel: 01509 277850
Email: HR@englandnetball.co.uk

Facility Development and Planning Consultations
Tel: 07876 831797
Email: facility.development@englandnetball.co.uk

Related Pages

Google Ad Manager – Right Column DFP