COVID-19 SUPPORT

The health and safety of the Netball Family is our number one priority. For guidance and support please click here.

Contact Us

Head Office

England Netball
SportPark,
3 Oakwood Drive,
Loughborough,
Leicestershire,
LE11 3QF

Tel: 01509 277850

Office Hours: 09:00 – 17:00 (Monday to Friday)

All England Netball Association
Registered Office as above
Registered No 1698144

Check out our whole library of queries, using our search tool 🔍

Return to Play Enquiries
Please visit our help centre.

Membership Enquiries
Tel: 01509 277850
Please complete our contact form

Ticket Enquiries
Tel: 01509 277850
Please complete our contact form.

Safeguarding Enquiries
Tel: 01509 277911
Email: besafe@englandnetball.co.uk

Coaching Enquiries
Tel: 01509 277885
Email: coaching@englandnetball.co.uk

Officiating Enquiries
Tel: 01509 277883
Email: officiating@englandnetball.co.uk

Qualifications Enquiries
Tel: 01509 277886
Email: qualifications@englandnetball.co.uk

Media and Press Enquiries
Tel: 07458 126932
Email: media@englandnetball.co.uk

Sponsorship Enquiries
Tel: 01509 277879
Email: sponsorship@englandnetball.co.uk

HR Enquiries
Tel: 01509 277850
Email: HR@englandnetball.co.uk

Facility Development and Planning Consultations
Tel: 07876 831797
Email: facility.development@englandnetball.co.uk

Related Pages

Google Ad Manager – Right Column DFP