The Premier League has been running since the 2006/2007 season when Divisions 1 and 2 were launched, and was expanded for the 2010/2011 season with the introduction of Division 3. Premier League Netball is the highest level of club netball in the country and the teams that make up the 3 divisions have come through a gruelling county, regional and national pathway to take one of the coveted 30 places.

The Premier League 2 champions gain promotion into Premier League 1 while the bottom two sides in Premier League 2 are relegated to Premier League 3. The Premier League 3 champions gain promotion into Premier League 2.

Visit our Administration Page for league information and useful downloads.