Head Office

England Netball

SportPark, 3 Oakwood Drive, Loughborough, Leicestershire, LE11 3QF
Tel: 01509 277850

General Enquiries:
Tel: 01509 277850

Membership Enquiries:
membership@englandnetball.co.uk
Tel: 01509 277850

Ticketing Enquires:
ticketing@englandnetball.co.uk
Tel: 01509 277850

 

Safeguarding Enquires:
safeguarding@englandnetball.co.uk
Tel: 07384 214 726

Coaching Enquires:
coaching@englandnetball.co.uk
Tel: 01509 277885

Officiating Enquiries:
officiating@englandnetball.co.uk
Tel: 01509 277883

Qualifications Enquiries:
courses@englandnetball.co.uk
Tel: 01509 277886

Media and Press Enquires:
media@englandnetball.co.uk
Tel: 07458 126932

Sponsorship Enquiries:
sponsorship@englandnetball.co.uk
Tel: 01509 277879

HR Enquiries:
HR@englandnetball.co.uk
Tel: 01509 277850

Facility Development and Planning Consultations:
facility.development@englandnetball.co.uk
Tel: 07876 831797

Netball World Cup 2019
For more information please visit www.nwc2019.co.uk

Office Hours:

09:00 – 17.00 Mon to Fri

All England Netball Association

Registered Office as above Registered No 1698144