Hall of Fame

LIVERPOOL, ENGLAND - JULY 18: Jade Clarke of England walks of the pitch after beating South Afria during the preliminaries stage two schedule match between England and South Africa at M&S Bank Arena on July 18, 2019 in Liverpool, England. (Photo by Nathan Stirk/Getty Images)

England Netball launched the Hall of Fame in 2001 during the 75th Anniversary of the organisation.

Those invested have made notable and significant contributions to England Netball and the sport of netball internationally. The Hall of Fame celebrates individuals who have reached the highest honours in their respective fields whether that be playing, coaching, officiating or board members.

England Netball’s Hall of Fame inductees include some of the most recognisable names in sport and some of its unsung heroes. They are listed below by date inducted:

Tracey Neville
Ama Agbeze

Gary Burgess

Pamela Cookey
Geva Mentor

Jade Clarke
Cheryl Danson
Joan Mills

Sonia Mkoloma
Sheila Perks MBE

Anna Mayes

Liz Broomhead MBE

Karen Atkinson

Janet Wrighton MBE
Amanda Newton

Colette Thomson

Pam Orton – Deceased
Gordon Padley MBE
Anne Stephenson

Heather Crouch MBE – Deceased

Betty Galsworthy
Joyce Wheeler

Jean Bourne – Deceased
Margaret Cassidy OBE – Deceased
Frances Tomkins – Deceased

Mary Beardwood
Mary Bulloch – Deceased
Annette Cairncross – Deceased
Mary French (nee Bushell)
Rose Harris, MBE – Deceased
Joyce Haynes – Deceased
Jean Perkins OBE – Deceased
Sheelagh Redpath
Kendra Slawinski OBE (nee Lowe)
Rena Stratford – Deceased
Pat Taylor MBE – Deceased
Mary Thomas MBE – Deceased

Related Pages

Google Ad Manager – Right Column DFP