Honorary Life Members

Honorary Life Membership is awarded to those who have provided exceptional service to the sport at a national level.

England Netball have bestowed Honorary Life Membership onto 70 individuals as of 2019 and each has been listed alphabetically below:

Bill Alexander

Nora Ashworth

Karen Atkinson MBE

Phyllis Avery MBE

Jill Barter – Deceased

Mary Beardwood

Barbara Bishop

Jean Bourne – Deceased

Eileen Brewer

Liz Broomhead MBE

Mary Bulloch – Deceased

Jan Burke

Alison Burnley – Deceased

Baroness Sue Campbell CBE

Lyn Carpenter

Margaret Cassidy OBE – Deceased

Sue Collin

Sue Connor

Heather Crouch MBE – Deceased

Cheryl Danson OBE

Margaret Deighan

Cheryl Dewhirst

Sylvia Eastley

Denise Egan

Gwyn Foster – Deceased

Mary French – Deceased

Elizabeth Galsworthy

Heather Gleadall

Margaret Green – Deceased

Lyn Gunson

Christine Harpham – Deceased

Joyce Haynes – Deceased

Jillean Hipsey

Sally Horrox

Pam Hoyle

June Jack MBE

Maggie Jackson MBE

Jane Kelloe

Marion Lofthouse

Pat Meadows

Lily McGurk MBE – Deceased

Joan Mills MBE

Olivia Murphy

Fiona Murtagh MBE

Anita Navin

D Newson

Amanda Newton

Gordon Padley MBE

Roger Perham

Jean Perkins OBE – Deceased

Sheila Perks MBE

Olga Place – Deceased

Sheelagh Redpath

Phyllis Ridgewell – Deceased

Jean Robinson

Charlotte Rose

Gilly Salter

Lindsay Sartori

Kendra Slawinski OBE

June Snellin

Carol Spencer

Anne Stephenson

Pam Telford

Mary Thomas MBE – Deceased

Margaret Thompson

Colette Thomson

Frances Tomkins – Deceased

Joyce Wheeler

Brian Worrell

Janet Wrighton MBE

Related Pages

Google Ad Manager – Right Column DFP