Selectors and Selection Policy

This policy sets out how athletes are selected into the Roses ProgrammeRoses Academy Programme & England Competition Squads.


Denise Egan – England Roses Chair

Mary Beardwood – England Roses Selector

Sam Bird – England Roses Selector

Maggie Birkinshaw – England Roses Selector

Kat Ratnapala – England Roses Selector

Jean Davies – Roses National Academy Chair

Jan Crabtree – RNA Selector

Denise Ellis – RNA Selector

Karen Greig – RNA Selector

Emily Nemeth – RNA Selector

Amanda Newton – RNA Selector

Caroline Ritchie-Morgan – RNA Selector

Gilly Salter – RNA Selector

Satellite and County Academy Screening

Satellite and County Academies form the bottom two tiers of the England Performance Pathway and are managed and delivered through a partnership between England Netball and the County Netball Association.

Selection Documents

{{ document.title }}
Load More

Related Pages

Google Ad Manager – Right Column DFP